Menu Home

District Arcade 2017 – Exhibitors List

The current list of games that will be at District Arcade:

ATLANTIS by Occult Softworks (https://occultsoftworks.itch.io/atlantis)
Bedlamball by Solidplasma (http://store.steampowered.com/app/667690/Bedlamball/)
Better Off Tread by Pixel Constructor (http://www.betterofftread.com)
Brain Bouncer by Cloudy Heaven Games (https://cloudyheavengames.itch.io/brain-bouncer)
CANARI by PixelBot Games (http://www.canarigame.com)
Colonial Sea Trader by Old Ham Media (http://www.colonialseatrader.com)
DeadDots by DefCon Games (https://www.defcongames.com)
Dwell by Punkdrift LLC (http://playdwell.com)
Empyrean Frontier by Galdor Studios (http://www.galdorstudios.com/)
Epitasis by Epitasis Games (epitasisgame.com)
The Girl Who Sees by InterIntellectus Games (www.girlwhosees.com)
HueBots by Huebotics (https://huebots.com/)
Imperatum by Pro Social Games (https://imperatumgame.com)
Interstellar Invaders by Interstellar Tortoise (https://www.facebook.com/Interstellar-Tortoise-198941803435)
Lunaform by Chronobit Studios (http://chronobit.com/)
MBrane by MClass Games (mclassgames.com)
Miracle Mia by Shademare (http://shademare.com/miracle_mia/)
Mister Mart by Studio217, LLC (www.studio217games.com/mister-mart)
Piggie Chase by Badger Head Games (www.badgerheadgames.com)
Shadows of Adam by Something Classic Games (www.shadowsofadam.com/)
Silent Earth by Remote Games (remotegames.co)
Slime Wars by A Flat Miner Games (aflatminer.com)
Space World by Intergalactic Education (http://spaceworld.us)
Squirrely Roo Rabbit by Boba Studios (bobastudios.net)
Sunset Brawlers by KiteLion Games (http://www.sunsetbrawlers.com)
Swap Fire by Midnight Status (http://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/swap-fire-wii-u)
That Rock Paper Scissors Game! by Philosoplay

In addition to these great games, MAGFest (https://www.magfest.org/) will be bringing classic consoles to inspire your sense of nostalgia.

Additional information about District Arcade can be found at http://districtarcade.com.

Share this, please
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on RedditShare on TumblrTweet about this on Twitter